VLWS

VLWS
  • VLWS is a: Woman looking for a Either
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • Birthday: August 28
  • LOCATION Reno, Nevada USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

VLWS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VLWS has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

*_______* insert best qualities about me. :-)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
television, writing, computers, movies, cooking & recipes, music, internet, reading, manga
Body Type
fat and proud
Movies
comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, indie, action
Orientation
bisexual, celibate
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, socialist
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Soul Food, Comfort, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic
Personality
nerd, conservative, total slacker, liberal, playa hater, extrovert, tree hugger, loner, professional, flirt, lover, punk, geek, romantic, introvert
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
relationship, miss right, the yin to my yang, mr. right, conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets
Dogs, Horses
Gender
Female
Music
Christian Rock, Country, Pop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
yoga, photography, cooking & recipes, television, internet, reading, cosplay, travel, manga, swimming, working out, movies, target practice, dancing, writing, music, computers, gardening
Their Body Type
disabled, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, fat and proud, slender, athletic, fit, thick, average, large, voluptuous, overweight
Movies
comedy, drama, romance, horror, romantic comedy, indie, sci-fi, action, nothing but porn
Orientation
bisexual, transgender-mtf, celibate, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
blue, hazel, gray, brown, black, green, glass
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, some college, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Politics / Goverment / Military, Legal Services, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with pets, with kids, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, they are
flirt, a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, liberal, progressive, democrat, socialist
Food Related
Vegetarian, Chinese, Italian, French, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Carnivore, Indian, Japanese, Spicy, Comfort
Personality
geek, professional, intellectual, punk, extrovert, introvert, romantic, loner, tree hugger, flirt, nerd
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, faux-hawk, shaved head, mohawk, tattoos
Religious Views
Wiccan, Not Religious, Buddhist, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Jehovah's Witness, Pagan, Christian, Jewish, Pantheist, Hindu, Latter-day Saints, Agnostic
Drugs
never
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, miss right, soulmate
Their Sign
capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, cancer : june 21–july 22, taurus : april 20–may 20
Military Service
air force, national guard, army, navy, coast guard, reserves, marines
Pets
Farm Animal, Rabbit, Iguana, Turtle, Bird, Farm Animals, Rabbits, Turtles, Birds, Fish, Rock, Dog, Monkey, Horse, Snake, Dogs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Horses, Snakes


Favorite videos

No video.

VLWS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VLWS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VLWS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VLWS on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VLWS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VLWS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.



Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Nevada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World