TRANSJENN

  • TRANSJENN is a: Woman looking for a Either
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • Birthday: February 6
  • LOCATION Fort Smith, Arkansas USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

TRANSJENN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TRANSJENN has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Transgender Activist, Writer & Speaker

I am a 37 year old Transsexual (MTF). I have just completed my one year living full time as a female. I am comfortable with myself, confident and sexy woman. I give lectures about Gender Identity Disorders at Colleges and High Schools. I am currently working on a bachelors degree in Information Technology Programming. I love music and dancing, quiet nights at home, cookouts and hanging with friends. I especially love cooking for others. I love to go shopping. I also enjoy Photo Modeling when I can afford it LOL! I am also working on writting my first book.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, cooking & recipes, music, photography, dancing, shopping, bible study, internet, television, computers, movies
Body Type
average, slim, skinny, slender
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, drama, romance, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Other, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Journalist / Writer
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Soul Food, Fast Food, Spicy, Fine Dining
Personality
geek, preppy, extrovert, intellectual, fashionista, liberal, professional, flirt, lover, activist, romantic, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
roommate, miss right, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, conversation, relationship, romance, dating
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Hip Hop, Rap, Karaoke, Reggae, Country, Rock, Dance, Pop, Soul, Funk, R and B
Hair Style
short hair, straight, curly
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, jogging
Health Related
therapy, western medicine


Groups:
Freelance Writer ; Nonfiction Writer ; Novelist ; Poet ; Resume Writer ; Songwriter ; Speechwriter ; Storywriter



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TRANSJENN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TRANSJENN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TRANSJENN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TRANSJENN on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TRANSJENN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TRANSJENN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




FIND OTHERS WHO SHARE YOUR PASSIONS !
ECO-FRIENDLY
Green | Vegan | Vegetarian | Activist | Community
CREATIVE
Music | Dance | Photography | Fashion | Ballet | Writing | Artist
SPORTS
Tennis | Golfing | Surfing | Cycling | Bodybuilder | Scuba
JUST FOR FUN
Pirates | Mullet | Stache | Mime | Stripper | Ninja | Superhero
EATING & DRINKING
Food Lovers | Wine Lovers | Beer | Coffee | Chocolate | Diet | Raw | Gluten-free
DARK
Goth | Vampire | Horror | Zombie | Paranormal | Werewolf
MUSIC
Jazz | Classical | Rock | Country | Punk
ORIENTATION
Gay | Lesbian | Bisexual | Transsexual | Polysexual | Asexual
TECHNO-FRIENDLY
Nerd | Sci Fi | Video Games | Comic Books | Robotics | Science
RELIGION
Christian | Jewish | Buddhist | Catholic | Atheist | Wiccan
PROFESSION
Trucking | Teaching | Medical | Legal | Military
PHYSICAL
Redheads | Overweight | Bodybuilding | Tall | Short | Disabled | Athletic
U.S. STATES
Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming
VIEW MORE (100% FREE) SITES

-


eVerify.com
.

Passions Network
Network Wide Access
Upgrade Information



Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Arkansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World