SWAMPRAT6

SWAMPRAT6
  • SWAMPRAT6 is a: Man looking for a Woman
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • Birthday: February 23
  • LOCATION Baton Rouge, Louisiana USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

SWAMPRAT6 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SWAMPRAT6 has no current links.

My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Casual Encounter

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, sports, internet, target practice, killing zombies, nudism, gardening, travel, movies, photography, horseback riding, video games, music, reading, hunting, writing
Body Type
athletic
Movies
horror, indie, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, blue, gray
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
domestic partnership, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes, cigarettes, socially, pipe, electronic cigarettes, 420
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer
I currently live
with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
loner, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, BRAINS!!!, Italian, Carnivore, Japanese, Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Omnivore
Personality
total slacker, intellectual, burner (burning man participant), jock, flirt, loner, fun loving, professional
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, cougar lover, tattoos, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
national guard, veteran, army
Pets
Snakes, Cat, Dogs, Iguana
Gender
Male
Music
Ska, Alternative Rock, Pop, Funk, Rap, Techno, Celtic, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, Trance, Classical, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, House, Country, Punk, Rock, Indie, Dance, R and B
Hair Style
shag
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), running, hiking, soccer (U.S.), cycling, martial arts, triathlon, rock climbing, working out, football (International), rugby
Health Related
meditation, herbalism, western medicine, acupuncture, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, homeopathy, chiropractic, folk medicine


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SWAMPRAT6's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SWAMPRAT6*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWAMPRAT6

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SWAMPRAT6 on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SWAMPRAT6

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SWAMPRAT6

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




FIND OTHERS WHO SHARE YOUR PASSIONS !
ECO-FRIENDLY
Green | Vegan | Vegetarian | Activist | Community
CREATIVE
Music | Dance | Photography | Fashion | Ballet | Writing | Artist
SPORTS
Tennis | Golfing | Surfing | Cycling | Bodybuilder | Scuba
JUST FOR FUN
Pirates | Mullet | Stache | Mime | Stripper | Ninja | Superhero
EATING & DRINKING
Food Lovers | Wine Lovers | Beer | Coffee | Chocolate | Diet | Raw | Gluten-free
DARK
Goth | Vampire | Horror | Zombie | Paranormal | Werewolf
MUSIC
Jazz | Classical | Rock | Country | Punk
ORIENTATION
Gay | Lesbian | Bisexual | Transsexual | Polysexual | Asexual
TECHNO-FRIENDLY
Nerd | Sci Fi | Video Games | Comic Books | Robotics | Science
RELIGION
Christian | Jewish | Buddhist | Catholic | Atheist | Wiccan
PROFESSION
Trucking | Teaching | Medical | Legal | Military
PHYSICAL
Redheads | Overweight | Bodybuilding | Tall | Short | Disabled | Athletic
U.S. STATES
Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming
VIEW MORE (100% FREE) SITES

-


eVerify.com
.

Passions Network
Network Wide Access
Upgrade Information



Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World