SOFTSPOKENSARAH

  • SOFTSPOKENSARAH is a: Woman looking for a Man
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 430 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • Birthday: October 14
  • LOCATION Lansing, Kansas, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 month

Mini-messages             

SOFTSPOKENSARAH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SOFTSPOKENSARAH has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Can I get a MUSE?

I write poetry, not sure what type just a lot of mumbo jumbo that tends to rhyme. I write more often when my emotions are at play. Poems that are written out of anger, or sadness are more heartfelt, but there are sometimes when I just write something for shyts and giggles. How bout this suggestion you be my muse and I'll be your muse, and together we should get some amusement out of talking to each other collaborating and just seeing what flows.....

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, internet, movies, writing, music, computers, reading, cooking & recipes
Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump, fat and proud, thick, a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
animation, romance, black & white films, fantasy, romantic comedy, classics, horror, sci-fi, comedy, murder mysteries, action, westerns, drama, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, anti-social, home body, better in small groups, loner, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Fast Food, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort
Personality
romantic, fun loving, thrifty, introvert, clown, loner, lover
Individuality
tattoos, cougar, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets
Fish, Cat, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Dance, Alternative Rock, Punk, Heavy Metal, Choir, Rock, Metal, Folk, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Christian Rock, Soul, Motown, Funk, R and B, House, Classical, Techno, Opera, Hard Rock, Celtic, Rap, Jazz, Country, Pop, Chamber, Reggae
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues, diabetic
Languages
English
Reservation
Kickapoo Indian Reservation


Groups:
Poet



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SOFTSPOKENSARAH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOFTSPOKENSARAH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOFTSPOKENSARAH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SOFTSPOKENSARAH on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOFTSPOKENSARAH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOFTSPOKENSARAH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




FIND OTHERS WHO SHARE YOUR PASSIONS !
ECO-FRIENDLY
Green | Vegan | Vegetarian | Activist | Community
CREATIVE
Music | Dance | Photography | Fashion | Ballet | Writing | Artist
SPORTS
Tennis | Golfing | Surfing | Cycling | Bodybuilder | Scuba
JUST FOR FUN
Pirates | Mullet | Stache | Mime | Stripper | Ninja | Superhero
EATING & DRINKING
Food Lovers | Wine Lovers | Beer | Coffee | Chocolate | Diet | Raw
DARK
Goth | Vampire | Horror | Zombie | Paranormal | Werewolf
MUSIC
Jazz | Classical | Rock | Country | Punk
ORIENTATION
Gay | Lesbian | Bisexual | Transsexual | Polysexual | Asexual
TECHNO-FRIENDLY
Nerd | Sci Fi | Video Games | Comic Books | Robotics | Science
RELIGION
Christian | Jewish | Buddhist | Catholic | Atheist | Wiccan
PROFESSION
Trucking | Teaching | Medical | Legal | Military
PHYSICAL
Redheads | Overweight | Bodybuilding | Tall | Short | Disabled | Athletic
U.S. STATES
Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming
VIEW MORE (100% FREE) SITES

-


eVerify.com
.

Passions Network
Network Wide Access
Upgrade Information



Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Kansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World