• SIMMYCJ is a: Woman looking for a Man
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 21 years old.
  • Birthday: July 22
  • LOCATION Barling, Arkansas, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months


SIMMYCJ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIMMYCJ has no current links.


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Hey there, I`m Symone. :)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)

Hobbies & Interests
shopping, magic, writing, painting, fishing, sports, manga, comic books, photography, horseback riding, television, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, video games, movies, cosplay, reading, killing zombies, board games, music, dancing
Body Type
thick, average, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, romantic comedy, animation, bollywood
Eye Color
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Mixed Race
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college, some college
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Mexican, Comfort, Sushi, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Organic, Fast Food, Thai, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Raw, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chinese, Soul Food, Italian, Mediterranean, Chocoholic
lover, fun loving, nerd, geek, punk, intellectual, artistic, introvert, romantic, clown
piercings, artist, ninja
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
friends only, the yin to my yang, mr. right, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Cats, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature
Gospel, R and B, Hip Hop, Country, Techno, Opera, Hard Rock, Reggae, House, Dance, Trance, Pop, Alternative Rock, Rock, Jazz, Death Metal, World, Punk, Hardcore, Christian Rock, Screamo, Karaoke, Funk, Heavy Metal, Classical, Soul, Metal
Hair Style
short hair, afro, curly
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, baseball, swimming, weightlifting, jogging, tai chi, working out, tennis, basketball, aerobics, yoga, skateboarding, volleyball, bowling, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
minor health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, light brown, auburn, red, black
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right

Favorite videos

No video.

SIMMYCJ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SIMMYCJ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIMMYCJ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SIMMYCJ on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIMMYCJ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIMMYCJ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World