REESIE926

  • REESIE926 is a: Woman looking for a Either
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 21 years old.
  • Birthday: September 26
  • LOCATION Albany, New York USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

REESIE926 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    REESIE926 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Scritch-scratch...

I write. All the time. Everywhere. Anywhere. On everything and anything. On my arms, my hands, napkins, spare bits of paper. If I have an idea and/or I need to write something down to get it off my chest, I do so. I try hard to keep a pen/pencil/sharpie with me at all times. I'm constantly scrubbing ink off my arms for lack of paper, and taking pictures of my arms before scrubbing - write something down, run out of room? Take a picture. Have that? 'kay, scrub. Now write some more. Problem solved!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
puzzles and brain teasers, board games, video games, killing zombies, reading, writing, movies, sports, computers, music, hunting, photography, television, internet
Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Journalist / Writer
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party, anti-social, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Carnivore, Comfort, Italian
Personality
clown, redneck, flirt, introvert, coffeeholic, frugal, loner, conservative, tree hugger, fun loving, lover, extrovert, geek, nerd, intellectual
Individuality
ninja
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
mr. right, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating
My Sign
i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Jazz, Classical, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, skateboarding, swimming, bowling, walking, martial arts, weightlifting
Health Related
challenging health issues


Groups:
Blogger ; Fiction Writer ; Freelance Writer ; Nonfiction Writer ; Songwriter



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

REESIE926's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for REESIE926*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for REESIE926

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of REESIE926 on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for REESIE926

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for REESIE926

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




FIND OTHERS WHO SHARE YOUR PASSIONS !
ECO-FRIENDLY
Green | Vegan | Vegetarian | Activist | Community
CREATIVE
Music | Dance | Photography | Fashion | Ballet | Writing | Artist
SPORTS
Tennis | Golfing | Surfing | Cycling | Bodybuilder | Scuba
JUST FOR FUN
Pirates | Mullet | Stache | Mime | Stripper | Ninja | Superhero
EATING & DRINKING
Food Lovers | Wine Lovers | Beer | Coffee | Chocolate | Diet | Raw | Gluten-free
DARK
Goth | Vampire | Horror | Zombie | Paranormal | Werewolf
MUSIC
Jazz | Classical | Rock | Country | Punk
ORIENTATION
Gay | Lesbian | Bisexual | Transsexual | Polysexual | Asexual
TECHNO-FRIENDLY
Nerd | Sci Fi | Video Games | Comic Books | Robotics | Science
RELIGION
Christian | Jewish | Buddhist | Catholic | Atheist | Wiccan
PROFESSION
Trucking | Teaching | Medical | Legal | Military
PHYSICAL
Redheads | Overweight | Bodybuilding | Tall | Short | Disabled | Athletic
U.S. STATES
Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming
VIEW MORE (100% FREE) SITES

-


eVerify.com
.

Passions Network
Network Wide Access
Upgrade Information



Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World