NATUREGIRLLIZ

  • NATUREGIRLLIZ is a: Woman looking for a Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Abbotts, New York, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 days

Mini-messages             

NATUREGIRLLIZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NATUREGIRLLIZ has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Nature girl looking for friendship & conversation

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, television, movies, baking, cooking & recipes, travel, music, board games, reading, gardening, video games, painting, comic books, robotics, history, weather, photography, target practice, internet, writing, puzzles and brain teasers
Movies
comedy, psychological thrillers, action, drama, sci-fi, animation, horror, black & white films, indie, classics
Orientation
straight
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
independent, liberal, libertarian, democrat, not interested in politics, green party
Food Related
Thai, Japanese, Raw, Caribbean, Vegan, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Vegetarian, Organic, Spicy, Fine Dining, Pescetarian, Sushi, French
Personality
intellectual, professional, frugal, introvert, thrifty, fun loving, liberal, tree hugger, geek, loner, nerd, activist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, friends only, penpal
Pets
Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Ska, Folk, R and B, Soul, Funk, World, Jazz, Reggae, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Motown
Fitness & Sports
archery, pilates, fencing, walking, hiking
Health Related
folk medicine, alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, detoxing, meditation, eastern medicine, naturopathy


Groups:
Article Writer ; Editor ; Freelance Journalist ; Freelance Writer ; Journalist ; Poet ; Songwriter ; Translator



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Asian, Pacific Islander
Relationship
widowed, single, single - never married
Their Education Level
Doctorate, post-Graduate, some college, Bachelor\'s Degree, college grad
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics, democrat, green party, independent
Personality
romantic, fun loving, tree hugger, geek, loner, intellectual, nerd, introvert, professional, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
soulmate, conversation, friends only, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, relationship
Their Sign
i don\'t believe in zodiac signs
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

NATUREGIRLLIZ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NATUREGIRLLIZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of NATUREGIRLLIZ on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NATUREGIRLLIZ

Current Favorite Video Games for NATUREGIRLLIZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.



Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World