KOOKOOMAY

  • KOOKOOMAY is a: Woman looking for a Man
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • Birthday: March 12
  • LOCATION Rural Area, Oregon USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

KOOKOOMAY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Looking for clean & sober.

Becoming friends will initiate compatability on an intellectual level. We can walk around nowhere in paticular and hang out at each others homes or play castles and swords in the woods. Nothing fancy... I'm a nature girl. I'm open minded and unconditionally loving with practically all people good and bad. I'm understanding and do my best to learn and to teach with compassion. Saddly I'm an anti social hermit and will need certain degrees of motivational support, communication and some kind of consistency even if relation is of a friendship nature. I'm a graphic artist. My humor is my spirituality. I was born in 1975. I'm clean and sober since 2000. Haven't been married yet or kids yet. I've always lived with my parents because turning 18 didn't automatically change me into a grown up. Although I don't deserve a jerk, if I were to fall in love with a mild jerk then I would stick with him through thick and thin becuz love concquers all iniquities. I deserve better, but my unconditional love, tolerance and commitment will outwiegh & cure both of our idiosyncrisis. If you want more on me I'm at Plenty Of Fish dating site with the name kristy~ with that squiggly line after the letter y

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
painting, bible study, gardening, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, movies, reading, cooking & recipes, music, television, dancing, naturism, baking, writing
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, comic relief, home body, anti-social
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Personality
thrifty, intellectual, nerd, clown, tree hugger, introvert, pirate, frugal, liberal, punk, fun loving, lover, romantic, geek, activist
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology, Agnostic
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Post Rock, Dance, Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Folk, Soul, Metal, Celtic, Punk, Funk, Motown, Christian Rock, R and B, Hard Rock, Pop, Country, Rap, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, jogging, hiking, tai chi, yoga
Health Related
meditation, herbalism, naturopathy, western medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy


Groups:
Children's Books ; Nonfiction Writer



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Do they drink?
no
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

KOOKOOMAY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KOOKOOMAY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KOOKOOMAY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KOOKOOMAY on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KOOKOOMAY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KOOKOOMAY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




FIND OTHERS WHO SHARE YOUR PASSIONS !
ECO-FRIENDLY
Green | Vegan | Vegetarian | Activist | Community
CREATIVE
Music | Dance | Photography | Fashion | Ballet | Writing | Artist
SPORTS
Tennis | Golfing | Surfing | Cycling | Bodybuilder | Scuba
JUST FOR FUN
Pirates | Mullet | Stache | Mime | Stripper | Ninja | Superhero
EATING & DRINKING
Food Lovers | Wine Lovers | Beer | Coffee | Chocolate | Diet | Raw | Gluten-free
DARK
Goth | Vampire | Horror | Zombie | Paranormal | Werewolf
MUSIC
Jazz | Classical | Rock | Country | Punk
ORIENTATION
Gay | Lesbian | Bisexual | Transsexual | Polysexual | Asexual
TECHNO-FRIENDLY
Nerd | Sci Fi | Video Games | Comic Books | Robotics | Science
RELIGION
Christian | Jewish | Buddhist | Catholic | Atheist | Wiccan
PROFESSION
Trucking | Teaching | Medical | Legal | Military
PHYSICAL
Redheads | Overweight | Bodybuilding | Tall | Short | Disabled | Athletic
U.S. STATES
Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming
VIEW MORE (100% FREE) SITES

-


eVerify.com
.

Passions Network
Network Wide Access
Upgrade Information



Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World