GOTHBOYTRUE1

GOTHBOYTRUE1
  • GOTHBOYTRUE1 is a: Man looking for a Woman
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • Birthday: February 27
  • LOCATION Orange County, California USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

GOTHBOYTRUE1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GOTHBOYTRUE1 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

GothicPartyLife

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, music, pole dancing, fleamarkets, television, naturism, writing, reading, horseback riding, travel, nudism, computers, robotics, internet, video games, cooking & recipes, shopping, movies, weather, photography, dancing
Body Type
fit, slim, athletic, skinny, bodybuilder, supermodel, slender
Movies
indie, action, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, loner
Political Views
democrat, progressive, liberal, socialist, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Indian, Fine Dining, Italian, Always Dieting, French, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Gluten-free Diet, Vegan, Eat Out Frequently, Vegetarian
Personality
pirate, geek, redneck, liberal, coffeeholic, playa hater, romantic, loner, fashionista, professional, intellectual, total slacker, lover, flirt, introvert, white trash, nerd, fun loving, punk, jock
Individuality
pirate at heart, nudist
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints, Pagan, Catholic, Muslim, Wiccan, Christian, Not Religious, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
romance, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, roommate, travel companion, miss right, miss right now, something REALLY hot, conversation, relationship, soulmate, dating
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Post Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Industrial, Dance, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Choir, Techno, Metal, Death Metal, Bluegrass, Punk, Christian Rock, Trance, Opera, Folk, Celtic, R and B, Heavy Metal, Classical, Pop, Gospel, Chamber, Indie, Country
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, bowling, handball, yoga, surfing, pole dancing, walking, baseball, skateboarding, hiking, swimming, rowing, football (U.S.), cycling, skiing, hockey, tennis, running, weightlifting, bodybuilding, snorkeling, jogging, triathlon, scuba, gymnastics, working out, dancing, snowboarding, marathon
Health Related
challenging dietary issues


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GOTHBOYTRUE1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOTHBOYTRUE1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOTHBOYTRUE1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOTHBOYTRUE1 on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOTHBOYTRUE1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOTHBOYTRUE1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




FIND OTHERS WHO SHARE YOUR PASSIONS !
ECO-FRIENDLY
Green | Vegan | Vegetarian | Activist | Community
CREATIVE
Music | Dance | Photography | Fashion | Ballet | Writing | Artist
SPORTS
Tennis | Golfing | Surfing | Cycling | Bodybuilder | Scuba
JUST FOR FUN
Pirates | Mullet | Stache | Mime | Stripper | Ninja | Superhero
EATING & DRINKING
Food Lovers | Wine Lovers | Beer | Coffee | Chocolate | Diet | Raw | Gluten-free
DARK
Goth | Vampire | Horror | Zombie | Paranormal | Werewolf
MUSIC
Jazz | Classical | Rock | Country | Punk
ORIENTATION
Gay | Lesbian | Bisexual | Transsexual | Polysexual | Asexual
TECHNO-FRIENDLY
Nerd | Sci Fi | Video Games | Comic Books | Robotics | Science
RELIGION
Christian | Jewish | Buddhist | Catholic | Atheist | Wiccan
PROFESSION
Trucking | Teaching | Medical | Legal | Military
PHYSICAL
Redheads | Overweight | Bodybuilding | Tall | Short | Disabled | Athletic
U.S. STATES
Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming
VIEW MORE (100% FREE) SITES

-


eVerify.com
.

Passions Network
Network Wide Access
Upgrade Information



Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World