• ESTELLAXKYTORI is a: Woman looking for a Man
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 23 years old.
  • Birthday: June 10
  • LOCATION Jacksonville, Florida USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months


ESTELLAXKYTORI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ESTELLAXKYTORI has no current links.


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

If I can write this is my site

I love writing and love writing stories poetry and anything that pops to mind and if you do to don't be affraid to show them off I would love to read them.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)

Hobbies & Interests
internet, cooking & recipes, video games, movies, cosplay, weather, naturism, writing, dancing, reading, gardening, computers, travel
Body Type
average, voluptuous
drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
Indian, Inter-racial, Native American, Asian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, clove cigarettes
Do you drink?
I currently live
on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi, Chocoholic
punk, intellectual, romantic, introvert, type a, coffeeholic, loner, conservative, playa hater, geek
psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, prescription only
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign
gemini : may 21–june 20
Not Sure, Female
Industrial, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Punk, Celtic, Karaoke, R and B, Country, Metal, Techno, Hard Rock, Pop
Hair Style
layered, straight, bob cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, cycling, wrestling, dancing, swimming
Health Related

Fiction Writer ; Freelance Journalist ; Freelance Writer ; Ghostwriter ; Nonfiction Writer ; Novelist ; Poet ; Songwriter ; Storywriter

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, music, comic books, writing, internet, naturism, computers, killing zombies, reading, manga, video games, cooking & recipes, movies
Their Body Type
average, slender
horror, romance, action, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi
asexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel, gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue
Hair Color
light brown, auburn, black, red, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Other, Asian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Journalist / Writer, Hospitality / Travel, Other, Internet
Income level
that\'s private
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
only blood
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Japanese, Chinese, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Sushi
romantic, flirt, introvert, type a, loner, fun loving, lover, geek, punk, coffeeholic, intellectual
vampire, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Hindu, Scientology, Jewish, Wiccan, Atheist, Not Religious, Buddhist, Christian, Pagan
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
miss right now, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, miss right, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in march, i was born in september, i was born in february, i was born in may, i was born in april, i was born in january, i was born in november, i was born in july, i was born in october, i was born in august, i was born in june, i was born in december
Ferret, Fish, Cat, Snake, Snakes, Cats
Hard Rock, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Celtic, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Country, Industrial, Punk, Death Metal, Rap
Hair Style
short hair, spiky, straight, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
wrestling, swimming, cycling, martial arts, tai chi
Health Related
alternative medicine, naturopathy

Favorite videos

No video.


Current Favorite Websites for ESTELLAXKYTORI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ESTELLAXKYTORI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ESTELLAXKYTORI on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ESTELLAXKYTORI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ESTELLAXKYTORI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World