CERVINE66

CERVINE66
  • CERVINE66 is a: Man looking for a Either
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • Birthday: August 5
  • LOCATION All of New York USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

CERVINE66 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CERVINE66 has no current links.

My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

X-Dresser4U

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
music, travel, nudism, computers, reading, video games, internet, shopping, wine tasting, movies, television
Body Type
large, a few extra pounds, supermodel, overweight, fat and proud, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies
bollywood, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi, action, nothing but porn
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Vegetarian, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Always Dieting, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Spicy, Diet Phobic, Italian, Chinese, Vegan
Personality
loner, coffeeholic, lover, extrovert, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Individuality
vampire, nudist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
soulmate, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, romance, travel companion, mr. right, roommate, something REALLY hot, conversation, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
army
Gender
Male, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Motown, Hard Rock, Rock, Christian Rock, Pop, Hardcore, Classical, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Country, R and B, Hip Hop, Metal, Death Metal, Rap
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
working out, martial arts, tennis, wrestling, rowing, volleyball, bodybuilding, surfing, walking, bowling, weightlifting, cycling, swimming
Health Related
western medicine, folk medicine, minor health issues


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, magic, reading, fleamarkets, movies, shopping, horseback riding, video games, music, sports, internet, wine tasting, naturism, television, nudism, computers
Their Body Type
supermodel, fat and proud, a few extra pounds, thick, fit, skinny, athletic, voluptuous, large, slender, average, overweight, slim, bodybuilder, pleasantly plump
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, action, horror, sci-fi, bollywood, indie, nothing but porn, comedy, romance
Orientation
gay, bisexual
Eye Color
gray, black, brown, green, blue, glass, hazel
Hair Color
bald, light brown, black, red, blond, a little gray, dark brown, white / gray, auburn, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Indian, Native American, African American, Inter-racial, Other, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, single, dating someone special, open relationship, civil union, single - never married, divorced, seeing someone, widowed, domestic partnership, separated, committed, married, couple
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, currently in college, some high school, high school grad, ain\'t had no skoolin, post-Graduate, college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
daily, cigars, pipe, no - will not date a smoker, electronic cigarettes, socially, cigarettes, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
in recovery, beer, socially, daily, like a fish, alcoholic, liquor
They currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, home body, loner, the life of the party
Political Views
republican, libertarian, not interested in politics, green party, progressive, conservative, independent, reform party, democrat, liberal
Food Related
Indian, Chocoholic, Spicy, Fine Dining, Always Dieting, Italian, Comfort, Vegetarian, French, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Soul Food, Fast Food
Personality
redneck, flirt, loner, activist, fun loving, lover, coffeeholic, romantic, intellectual, preppy, conservative, jock, professional, liberal
Individuality
cougar lover, nudist, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Catholic, Muslim, Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Islam, Wiccan, Buddhist, Jewish
Drugs
never
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, miss right now, roommate, dating, travel companion, mr. right, something REALLY hot, mr. right now, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, miss right, romance, conversation
Their Sign
i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, i was born in april, i was born in september, i was born in february, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
army
Pets
Rabbit, Farm Animal, Fish, Cat, Rabbits, Farm Animals, Horse, Cats, Small Furry Creature, Ferret, Horses, Dog, Bird, Monkey, Dogs, Ferrets, Birds
Gender
Not Sure, Transgender, Female, Male
Music
Motown, Punk, Hip Hop, Pop, Country, R and B, Jazz, Hard Rock, Rock, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Hardcore, Metal, Christian Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
spiky, long hair, afro, rattail, flattop, caesar, straight, mohawk, mullet, curly, bob cut, shag, french braid, comb over, pageboy, dreadlocks, bowl cut, shaved head, french twist, cornrows, straightened, perm, emo, bun, short hair, layered, crew cut, undetectable toupee, ponytail, faux-hawk, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
jogging, volleyball, running, bowling, surfing, walking, baseball, skateboarding, martial arts, swimming, weightlifting, cycling, snorkeling, hiking, tai chi, rowing, basketball, working out, snowboarding, rock climbing, tennis, rugby, football (U.S.), wrestling
Health Related
eastern medicine, folk medicine, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

CERVINE66's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CERVINE66*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CERVINE66

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CERVINE66 on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CERVINE66

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CERVINE66

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.



Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World